Procurement

Professionally managed procurement can enhance great potential. TALKE has all the necessary knowledge and expertise to support its customers with technically and economically viable procurement services, as well as with the identification of suitable suppliers.

Whether companies wish to build an entirely new plant, upgrade individual components or choose suppliers for construction and repairs, the TALKE Group can provide long-term procurement support.

Companies in the chemical and petrochemical industries have long made investing in highly professional procurement divisions a key element of their business strategy. With the help of our experienced procurement specialists, they can reap the same benefits in the procurement of logistic technology and technical services – all without having to truly comprehend this particularly complex subject, and without having to commit their own resources to the task.

Strong practical experience in the planning, construction and operation of logistics plants

Together with the planning experts in TALKE’s Consultancy and Engineering business units, our procurement specialists will select the most suitable products and service providers to satisfy our customers’ needs. In doing so, they put at our customers’ disposal TALKE’s wealth of experience in planning, building and operating logistics plants all around the world. Our expertise will ensure that procurement processes are implemented as efficiently as possible – on time and within budget.

Procurement

Ein professionell gemanagter Einkauf hebt große Potenziale. TALKE verfügt über das nötige Know-how, um seinen Kunden bei der technisch und wirtschaftlich sinnvollen Beschaffung zu unterstützen und geeignete Lieferanten zu identifizieren.

Ganz gleich, ob es darum geht, ganze Anlagen neu zu bauen, einzelne Bestandteile zu erneuern oder Dienstleister für Bau oder Reparatur auszuwählen: Die TALKE Gruppe kann Unternehmen bei solchen Beschaffungsvorhaben nachhaltig unterstützen.

In ihrem Kerngeschäft setzen Unternehmen der chemischen und petrochemischen Industrie längst ein hochprofessionelles Procurement um. Mithilfe unserer erfahrenen Einkaufsprofis können sie dieselben Vorteile auch bei der Beschaffung von Technik und technischen Dienstleistern im Umfeld ihrer Logistik realisieren. Und das, ohne sich eigens in diese komplexe Materie hineinzudenken und eigene Kapazitäten zu binden.

Reiche praktische Erfahrung aus Planung, Bau und Betrieb von Anlagen

Hand in Hand mit den Planungsprofis der Bereiche Consulting und Engineering bei TALKE wählen unsere Einkaufsspezialisten die geeigneten Produkte und Dienstleister aus. Dabei stellen sie den reichen Erfahrungsschatz, den TALKE bei Planung, Bau und Betrieb von Anlagen in aller Welt gewonnen hat, in den Dienst des Kunden. Diese Expertise gewährleistet, dass Procurement-Prozesse effizient sowie im gegebenen Zeit- und Kostenrahmen umgesetzt werden.