Liquid bulk transport

The safe and reliable transportation of liquid chemicals of all common hazardous goods classes has been the TALKE Group’s core competency for decades. We have the experience, the (specialist) equipment and the qualified staff to do the job right.

Leading global companies in the chemical and petrochemical industries have entrusted TALKE with their sensitive goods – for decades at a time in some cases. This is because we always provide them with the right transport solution for their liquid products.

In the Liquid Bulk business unit, we have a vast, state-of-the-art fleet of tankers and tank containers which can be used to reliably transport non-hazardous and hazardous liquids to their destination. With more than 1,200 tankers and tank containers at our disposal, we always tailor our services to the product concerned to ensure maximum safety and security – with single- and multi-chamber containers available as required.

Approved specialist equipment – even in intermodal transport

The TALKE Group makes use of a vast transport network to connect its customers in Europe and farther afield with their suppliers and end consumers, both via classic road transport using tankers as well as by intermodal and road transport using containers.

Where necessary, we can supply specialist equipment for this purpose. Our specialists can also modify or develop unique transport solutions to satisfy individual customer requirements, if desired.

Value-added services and waste management logistics

Alongside our transport solutions, chemical manufacturers can take advantage of the TALKE Group’s full range of professional value-added services for liquid products.

Our expertise in liquid bulk transportation also affords our customers significant competitive advantages, not least in the increasingly important field of waste management logistics.

Liquid Bulk Transport

Der sichere und zuverlässige Transport von Flüssigchemikalien aller gängigen Gefahrgutklassen ist seit Jahrzehnten die Kernkompetenz der TALKE-Gruppe. Wir haben die Erfahrung, das (Spezial-)Equipment und das qualifizierte Personal.

Führende Unternehmen der chemischen und petrochemischen Industrie rund um den Globus vertrauen TALKE – teils seit Jahrzehnten – ihre sensiblen Güter an. Denn bei uns finden sie immer die passende Transportlösung für liquide Produkte.

Im Bereich Liquid Bulk verfügen wir über eine große, hochmoderne Flotte von Tankfahrzeugen und -containern, mit denen risikolose Stoffe bis hin zu gefährlichen Flüssigkeiten zuverlässig ihr Ziel erreichen. Mit insgesamt mehr als 1.200 Tankaufliegern und Tankcontainern in produktgerechter Ausführung – je nach Bedarf in Ein- und Mehrkammerausführung – gewährleisten wir ein Höchstmaß an Sicherheit.

Geprüftes Spezialequipment – auch im intermodalen Verkehr

Über ein weit verzweigtes Netzwerk verbindet die TALKE-Gruppe die Standorte ihrer Auftraggeber, deren Lieferanten und Abnehmer europa- und weltweit. Sowohl im klassischen Straßentransport mit Tankwagen als auch im intermodalen Verkehr mit Containern.

Darüber hinaus stellen wir bei Bedarf Spezialequipment bereit. Auf Wunsch modifizieren oder entwickeln wir sogar Transportmittel individuell für spezielle Kundenanforderungen.

Mehrwert-Services und Entsorgungslogistik

Ergänzend zu den Transportlösungen finden Chemieproduzenten bei der TALKE Gruppe auch die ganze Palette professioneller Mehrwertdienstleistungen für flüssige Produkte.

Nicht zuletzt bildet unsere Expertise im Liquid-Bulk-Transport auch bei der immer wichtigeren Entsorgungslogistik einen wesentlichen Wettbewerbsvorteil für unsere Kunden.